MCBA Annual Awards and Pro-Bono Awards Dinner

The Marion County Bar Board of Directors pleased to announce the following award recipients:

Carson Award (Service to the Bar)
Mark Comstock

Carson Award (Service to the Community)
Michael Keeney

Compton Award (Service to Bar non-lawyer)
Jessica Otjen – Boys & Girls Club Teen Court Coordinator

Professionalism Award
James Griggs

Awards will be presented on Thursday, January 21, 2010 at Creekside Golf Club.

Leave a Reply