MBCA and Pro Bono Award Recipients

The 2013 MCBA Award Recipients are:
Carson Award (Service to the Bar):  Douglas Tookey
Carson Award (Service to the Community):  Heather Vogelsong and Shannon Reel
Compton Award:  Chemeketa Community College
De Muniz Award:  Ralph Spooner

The 2013 Pro Bono Award Recipients are:
Lawyer of the Year:  Justin Barbot-Wheaton
Emeritus Lawyer of the Year:  A. Edward Millis
Arno Denecke New Lawyer of the Year:  Shannon Snow

The awards dinner will be January 23, 2014,5:30 p.m. at Illahe Hills Country Club.

Invitations are in the mail.

Leave a Reply